Meet our Team at Libertyville Auto Body

Donovan 003 ART.jpg

David Donovan

Co-Owner/Libertyville Auto Body Manager
1-847-932-5202
ddonovan@libertyvilleautobody.com

dan_conforti.jpg

Nelly Bautista

Administrative Assistant
1-847-932-5141
nbautista@libertyvilleautobody.com

Rob Dubinsky

Body Shop Estimator
1-847-932-5143
rdubinsky@libertyvilleautobody.com

 

Anthoni Garcia

Body Shop Estimator
1-847-932-5144
agarcia@libertyvilleautobody.com

 

isidro_sanchez.jpg

Isidro Sanchez

Production Manager
1-847-932-5140
isanchez@libertyvilleautobody.com

grace_bautista.jpg

Gracie Bautista

Parts Assistant
1-847-932-5145
gbautista@libertyvilleautobody.com